Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kacey North

Kacey North

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey North
"I have nothing but good things to say about State Farm and their exceptional service. Thank you Tary for taking the time out of your day to explain my coverage options and getting me the best bang for my buck!"
Profile photo of Arron Shaw

Arron Shaw

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arron Shaw
"Awesome service from Tary today"
Profile photo of Laura Downing

Laura Downing

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Downing
"Great communication and very fast and efficient. So easy to work with."
Profile photo of D. “D. Boogie” Washington

D. “D. Boogie” Washington

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. “D. Boogie” Washington
"Handles essential paper work in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Dee Zahm

Dee Zahm

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Zahm
"Thanks to Tary and Nick and the Staff for being so kind, and for helping me resolve any questions and requests for understanding all my auto and renters insurance needs. Very prompt and courteous and always smiling! The best!"
Profile photo of Tracy Nadeau

Tracy Nadeau

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Nadeau
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of william chie

william chie

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william chie
"Very helpful on getting me a way better quality of auto insurance along with renters too very friendly lady to work with"
Profile photo of shannon bellefleur

shannon bellefleur

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon bellefleur
"Sal and Nick are super helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Gilmar Estrada

Gilmar Estrada

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilmar Estrada
"Great service, fast and friendly. Tary is very professional."
Profile photo of Suzi B

Suzi B

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzi B
"Great response time, great rates!"
Profile photo of Theresa Christian

Theresa Christian

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Christian
"What an amazing team. Tary is so friendly and professional all at the same time.They were fast, friendly, and saved us some money"
Profile photo of Larry Wall

Larry Wall

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wall
"Tary Renard was extremely responsive in all our correspondence and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure doing business. I would recommend anyone in need of auto & homeowners insurance to contact Tary. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Landria Watts

Landria Watts

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landria Watts
"Excellent customer service. Very easy to work with. Thank you Tary!"
Profile photo of A

A

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Insurance agent that actually cares about getting you a good rate."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Licari

Elizabeth Licari

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Licari
"Saleh is awesome! Very prompt and full of useful information to help with the process of switching over. Sad to leave USAA who Is suppose to have unbeatable prices for us Veterans but happy to be with State Farm’s who has amazing prices for ALL! Saleh has made the transitions so smooth from switching over a few months back and now with my new vehicle. I was so clueless roaming around shopping around like a lost puppy and now I’m safe again."
Profile photo of Justin Borowski

Justin Borowski

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Borowski
"Tary Renard saved me a huge amount per month compared to my old insurance. I recommend her and State farm to save on your insurance too."
Profile photo of Michel Tayoun

Michel Tayoun

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Tayoun
"Tary is amazing! Very helpful and great in assisting customers!"
Profile photo of Theresa Daines

Theresa Daines

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Daines
"Well what can I say? Working with Tary was an absolute breeze! She is so kind, understanding and knowledgeable! I had to get insurance immediately and she followed through and got me an amazing price for my insurance! I have Rental and Auto through her at State Farm and it is truly the best decision ever! Thanks Tary for all of your patience and kindness and help!!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Porter

Natalie Porter

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Porter
"Tary is awesome! She thoroughly explained my concerns and made me feel comfortable about my transition from the insurance company I was with for years."
Profile photo of Ckkk Mmh

Ckkk Mmh

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ckkk Mmh
"Nick was absolutely amazing saved me 400 + on what I was already paying!!! His was very responsive and quick to get me the best bundle possible highly recommended"
Profile photo of Omar Alhindi

Omar Alhindi

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Alhindi
"Had the day off today and needed to shop around for some car insurance. Tary was very accommodating, and helped answer every question I had. She was able to save me some money, and guide me throughout the entire process. I really loved that I was able to text back and forth. The entire process was very efficient. I'm very happy to be saving some money, and having some faith in the world restored! Thank you Tary!"
Profile photo of Scott Abbott

Scott Abbott

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Abbott
"Jake was professional and helpful. Customer experience on point. If you need auto or home please reach out."
Profile photo of Smt 22

Smt 22

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smt 22
"Nick is a very professional, friendly, honest and knowledgeable person. We were switching all our cars and homeowners insurance to State Farm. It could not have went any better. Nick explained everything to us. He made sure we understood everything. And most of all he answered all our questions and concerns and took as much time with us as needed whether in the office or on a phone call. I would recommend Nick to anybody. We will be State Farm customers forever. Thanks again Nick."
Profile photo of Moe Jaber

Moe Jaber

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Jaber
"Helped me out, very fast and to the point!"
Profile photo of Edin X

Edin X

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edin X
"Extremely nice and professional. Asks the right questions to fit your goals and needs. Would recommend her to anyone and everyone!"